Romper ❤

Hey guys!
Another quick post today because I’m still feeling a little … off. Lol.
image
image
image

So much is happening in my life all at once that I’m a little overwhelmed, but in the best possible way. My laptop is set to arrive in a few hours and I’m SO EXCITED. So excited that all caps can’t capture the feeling lol. But my ocd(ish) self won’t let me get off YouTube and stop watching laptop unboxing videos, so I can’t sleep. It’s midnight here by the way, for all you wonderful readers from across the world 👋👋
image
image
image

So that’s my current situation. Laptop videos on replay till mine finally arrives and I can hug it and kiss it and make it mine in the best way. Sorry I’m rambling, its been a long week and I have exams next week 😵😵 Sigh. Onto this outfit 👇👇👇
image
image
image
image

I have a major love of short things, as I’m sure you’ve noticed. Today’s outfit is a romper in a silky black material paired with a very dramatic brown jacket that’s super warm, which is very appropriate for this very confusing weather.
image
image

The romper itself was thrifted a while ago, and the jacket was a gift from my grandma. Yes, she’s cool like that 😀 I was clearly going for a black and brown theme because I didn’t want anything loud in the outfit, because it would overwhelm the seriously wide shouldered jacket. Don’t want to look like a hot mess now, do we? 😉
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Thanks for reading! I can’t wait to share my instagram inspired laptop pictures as soon as I get it 👇👇 Have a great end of the week! image

Update://
The shipment has been delayed :'(:'( So it’s coming on Monday instead. Bummer, but what you gonna do 😕

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful Crystal. Don’t want to look like a hot mess? Ok, but you can’t avoid the hot part! 🙂

    1. Hahaha aww Scott 😃😃

  2. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    i LOVE your romper! so chic ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    1. Thank you! I was abit on the fence about it because of the Satin-ny material but I’m glad it looks good 😃😃

  3. Rompers are food to my style…..you looking good in yours. I love the detail on the jacket too, makes it stand out.

    http://pearlsprettyskin.blogspot.com/

    1. Thank Linet! I love rompers too, you should leave a link to a romper post of yours here 😃

Leave a comment